Welcome !

Rated by 19 guests
4.3 / 5
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1

Siem Reap City Tour - Beside Temples !

1 Day Jeep Tour Beung Melea and Kampong Kleang: www.cambodiajeep.com
Aero Cambodia – Above Angkor: www.aerocambodia.com
Angkor Center for Conservation of Biodiversity, ACCB: www.accb-cambodia.org 
Angkor National Musuem: www.angkornationalmuseum.com
Cambodian Cultural Village: www.cambodianculturalvillage.com
Daily Bokator Show – Tany Night Market: http://khmermartialart.com/index.php
Flight of Gibbon Siem Reap: http://www.treetopasia.com/cambodia-holiday/angkor
Helicopter Cambodia: http://www.helicopterscambodia.com/html/
Helistar Cambodia: http://helistarcambodia.com/
Phare The Cambodian Circus: www.pharecambodiancircus.org
Siem Reap Quad Bike Adventure: www.srquadbikeadventure.com
Siem Reap Shooting Range: http://www.cambodiashootingrange.com/
Wat Prum Rath: http://www.travelingmark.com/cambodia/wat-preah-prom-rath-temple-pagoda-siem-reap/ 
Wat Thmey – Siem Reap Killing Field: http://www.siemreappost.com/wat-thmey/ 





Food & Drink - Where to eat !

Angkor Mondial Restaurant – Buffet Dinner with Apsara Show: http://angkormondial.asia/

Cambodia Cooking Cottage – Cooking Class: www.restaurant-siemreap.com

Khmer Charming Restaurant – Khmer Food: www.khmercharmingrestaurant.com

King’s Road Angkor – a World class of Restaurants, Cafes, and Shops: http://kingsroadangkor.com/html/

Nest Angkor Cafe Bar – www.nestangkor.com

Old Market and Pub Street : You can find variety of Restaurants and Street Food

Por Cuisine Restaurant – Daily Traditional Performance: www.porcuisine.com

The Haven Training Restaurant – www.havencambodia.com

Tonle Chaktomuk Restaurant – Buffet Dinner with show: http://www.cambodiarestaurants.com



Shopping & Nightlife 

Angkor Night Market: www.angkornightmarket.com

Artisans Angkor – Craft Workshops Siem Reap: www.artisansdangkor.com

Old Market – A very famous wet market where you can buy all kind of products and Souvenirs

Senteurs d’Angkor workshop – www.senteursdangkor.com



The Temple


Banteay Srei is the most beautiful temple of Cambodia constructed with pink sandstone which has much better quality than gray sandstone used to build Angkor Wat, Bayon, Taprom and other temples. Pink sandstone ...

Kulen mountain ( Phnom Kulen )is a huge plateau on the northeast of Siem Reap town approximately 42 kilometers. It was one of the most important sites during the Angkor period. History of Angkor era had been started here...

A long drive to its remote location, at least one hour and a half from Siem Reap, and the fact that this temple is newly opened for visitors may be the reason that Beng Mealea temple is touched by very few tourists....

Angkor Thom was the capital city of Khmer kingdom from mid 10th century to the 15th century. This ancient city covers an area of 3km by 3km (1, 9 mile) =145.8(360acres).....